Personal Update: 26th September 2012

21 years old. 8 notch count. $10,000 in the bank. About to travel to the US on a 1 year work visa. Setting a goal of fucking one new girl a week. Really big goal, but it will help push me to grow a whole lot more and push my boundaries.

Disappointed with myself because I had a girl naked in her bed and all I got was head. I knew she was shit testing and I should have pushed it further. She was dripping into the sheets and I fucked it up. It’s up to the man to make the rules. Afraid of rape accusations. Make the ho say no.

That window of opportunity is tiny. Like the apex of a curve right before it plunges down again. Take that shot because chances are you’ll only get one, and if you do get a second shot you’ll have to push twice as hard.

At the same time I’m proud of myself. I wouldn’t have done anything like that 2 years ago.  I’m so much bolder, confident, well-dressed, aloof, less afraid of rejection. And I get excited because I know I’m getting so much closer and it won’t be long before I’m taking girls home consistently, managing them better, closing faster and with less roadblocks.

I credit my close friend Chase for coming along with me on this journey and all the bloggers (roosh, D&P, dagonet, VK, FFY etc.) for all the knowledge and insights they drop. I’m sure I only pick up bits and pieces of it along the way, but it slowly puts the jigsaw pieces into place and I start to see the overall picture. I get excited because a lot of the bloggers are 25-30 which means I have a lot of time to get this shit handled. How many other dudes my age work this hard on game?  Hardly any.

This is a very exciting time in my life and shit is just about to get real.

Stay Hungry,
– Pete

 

Leave a Reply

